>Contacts
 

Concierge in Lobby

(212) 966-0886

Superintendent

(212) 941-1741

Email the Board

Email all members of the Board

Managing Agent

Orsid Realty Corp.
1740 Broadway, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10019

Tel: (212) 247-2603 (main)
Fax: (212) 585-4524
www.orsidr.com

Out-of-hours emergencies:
(212) 903-4506

 

Account Executive
Justine Delagana -Tagliani

jdelagana@orsidr.com
Tel: (212) 484-3776 (direct)

Account Assistant
Maria Doti
mdoti@orsidr.com
Tel: (212) 484-3762

Maintenance/Collections:
Manjola Zylfi
mzylfi@orsidr.com
Tel: (212) 484-3740

Please remit Electronic Payments to:
260 West Broadway Condominium
c/o Orsid Reality Corp.
P.O. Box 11684
Newark, NJ 07101-4684

Alterations:
Andrea Doyle
adoyle@orsidr.com
Tel: (212) 484-3733

Resales/Refinancing/Trusts:
Anita Sehwani
asehwani@orsidr.com
(212) 484-3737

Executive Vice President
Laura Krasner

lkrasner@orsidr.com

Building Staff

Constantin Statescu
Joseph Campisi

Door Staff
Julio Carbon
Robert Perez
Anthony Forbes
Tavon Manning
Ayube Baksh
Gino Rose

Superintendent
Porter/Handyman


Days
Evenings
Overnights
Week-end Days
Week-end Evenings
Week-end Overnights

Postman

Alan Ching

this is a protected .pdf file. You can obtain your Username and Password by contacting Stephan.

You wil also need Acrobat Reader to access. This is available at: Adobe.com

   
spools